Menu Close

Washington County Board of Supervisors

Dwayne Ball

Chairman
G-11 Wilson District

dball@washcova.com
18415 Cashmere Court
Abingdon, VA 24210
(423) 335-9225

Wayne Stevens Jr.

Board Member
D-11 Monroe District

wstevens@washcova.com
P. O. Box 7
Meadowview, VA 24361
(276) 274-7486

Randy Pennington

Vice-Chairman
B-11 Jefferson District

rpennington@washcova.com
P.O. Box 356
Meadowview, VA 24361
(276) 944-3146

Mike Rush

Board Member
E-11 Taylor District

mrush@washcova.com
21182 Monroe Road
Damascus, VA 24236
(276) 492-3044

Phillip B. McCall

Board Member
A-11 Harrison District

pmccall@washcova.com
24597 Walden Road
Abingdon, VA 24210
(276) 628-4536

Saul A. Hernandez

Board Member
F-11 Tyler District

shernandez@washcova.com
5411 Dishner Valley Road
Bristol, VA 24202
(276) 791-0436

Charlie Hargis Jr.

Board Member
C-11 Madison District

chargis@washcova.com
250 Bogey Drive
Abingdon, VA 24211
(276) 628-5597