Menu Close

Administrative Contact Directory

County Administrator

Jason Berry

County Attorney

Lucy Phillips

Economic Development Director

Whitney Bonham

Budget & Finance

Tammy Copenhaver

Emergency Management

Theresa Kingsley

Building & Development Services


  • (276) 525-1320

General Services

Kevin Hill

Human Resources

Kathy Johnson

Information Systems

Keith Loyd


Keith Owens

Solid Waste

Allen Morris


Stephen Richardson

Constitutional Offices Contact Directory

Clerk of Circuit Court

  • (276) 623-6224

Commonwealth's Attorney

  • (276) 676-6291

Commissioner of Revenue

Other Offices Contact Directory

Cooperative Extension

  • (276) 676-6309

General Voter Registrar


  • (276) 676-6228