Administration

County Administrator – Jason Berry

276-525-1300
jberry@washcova.com


Deputy County Administrator/Economic Development Director

276-676-6214
wbonham@washcova.com


Budget and Finance – Mark W. Seamon

276-525-1310
mseamon@washcova.com


Emergency Management – L. V. Pokey Harris

276-525-1330
emergencyservices@washcova.com


Human Resources – Kathy Johnson

276-525-1313
kjohnson@washcova.com


Information Systems – Keith Loyd

276-525-1360
kloyd@washcova.com


Solid Waste – Coy M. Martin

276-623-1044
cmartin@washcova.com

County Attorney – Lucy E. Phillips

276-525-1370
lphillips@washcova.com


Building & Development Services – Mick Caudill

276-525-1340
mcaudill@washcova.com


Development and Planning Services – Cherith Marshall

276-525-1345
cmarshall@washcova.com


General Services – Kevin Hill

276-525-1350
khill@washcova.com


Recreation – Keith Owens

276-525-1385
kowens@washcova.com


Zoning – Cathie E. Freeman

276-525-1390
cfreeman@washcova.com

Constitutional Offices

Clerk of Circuit Court

276-676-6224


Sheriff

276-676-6000
sheriff@washso.org


Commissioner of Revenue

276-676-6270
commissioner@washcova.com

Commonwealth Attorney

276-676-6291


Treasurer

276-676-6272
fparker@washcova.com

Other Offices

Magistrate

276-676-6228
 


Cooperative Extension

276-676-6309
 

General Voter Registrar

276-676-6227
mary.compton@dmv.virginia.gov

Victim Witness Assistance Program

276-676-6039
victim.witness@provenprosecutor.org